7/10-2010
Actually yi wei i cn go home earlier tomoro de...
who knows the TMK lecturer say tak larat pulak~
so sad..T_T
that means we dun hv afternoon class liao loh....hehe....
so sure go out walk walk lah~
celebrate we finish assignment!!!!!
Me irene and sebatang went 2gether....
salak selatan-Hang Tuah...
since we hv so much time, so no need the monorail...
we walk^^
pass the ban shan ba jail...we c inside through the main entrance..so scary~
in the Times Square, we juz hang around...
act our motif is to gik sei elly de...
coz they went putrajaya n send pic 2 gik us..><
haha....
buy a short pant vf irene...
i like it so much^^
crazy crazy together...
n sebatang found dat my chinese gt prob neh~
terjangkit by shiaw hui=='''
wah~leg oso sour liao
went to eat Marry Brown^^
eat set de...full 101%
then walk again...go home loo
saw a handsome guy neh~
first time i saw him my response is 'woo~'
haha....
regret dun take monorail..irene said d...
haha....
7pm we reach maktab^^
spend nt reach RM50^^
my friends d assignment nt habis yet~
kesiannya~
haha...
tired...
bt oso sleep at 1 am^^
No comments:
Post a Comment